Bellator 252 Pitbull vs. Carvalho (12 Nov 2020) Full Show Online

67
Published on November 13, 2020 by

Bellator 252 Pitbull vs. Carvalho (12 Nov 2020) Full Show Live Stream Online


Dailymotion HD
Prelims 1Prelims 2Prelims 3
Main Card 1Part 2

WaavTV
PrelimsMain Card

Mystream
PrelimsMain card

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Main Card Download Links HD
Dropapkintoupload1fichier

Main Card Download Links SD
Dropapkintoupload1fichier

Main Card Download Links LQ
Dropapkintoupload1fichier

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Prelims Download Links HD
Dropapkintoupload1fichier

Prelims Download Links SD
Dropapkintoupload1fichier

Prelims Download Links LQ
Dropapkintoupload1fichier

Preview : This event will air Thursday, Nov. 12 on CBS Sports Network and simulcast on DAZN at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on CBSSports.com, Bellator’s YouTube channel and DAZN beginning at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT. Bellator 252 takes place Thursday at Mohegan Sun Arena.

Main Card
CBS Sports Network/DAZN, 7 p.m. ET

#Patricio Freire vs Pedro Carvalho
#Yaroslav Amosov vs. Logan Storley
#Emmanuel Sanchez vs. Daniel Weichel

Preliminary Card
Bellator’s YouTube channel and DAZN, 4 p.m. ET
#John DeJesus vs. Aaron Pico
#Emilee King vs. Keri Melendez
#Manny Muro vs. Devin Powell
#Jornel Lugo vs. Schyler Sootho
#Lucas Brennan vs. Andrew Salas
#Pat Casey vs. Roman Faraldo
#Khonry Gracie vs. Trevor Gudde

Category

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.

1 Comment

  • Alakazam 2 months ago

    No links from DWCS Week 9? 🙁

    Reply