Dazn : Canelo Alvarez vs. Avni Yildirim PPV 2021 Live Stream

678
Published on February 28, 2021 by

Canelo Alvarez vs. Avni Yildirim PPV

Dazn : Canelo Alvarez vs. Avni Yildirim PPV 2021 Live Stream Full Show Replay


Watch Live Stream
Live StreamLive Stream 1Live Stream 2Live Stream 3

Dailymotion Links HD
Replay after live over

Download Links HD
Replay Links will be added after live over

Download Links SD
Replay Links will be added after live over

Download Links LQ
Replay Links will be added after live over

Canelo Alvarez vs. Avni Yildirim Preview:
The Canelo Alvarez vs. Avni Yildirim main card starts at 7 p.m. ET (12 a.m. GMT) on Saturday evening, with the challenger and champion expected to make their ring walks at approximately 10 p.m. ET (3 a.m. GMT), though that depends on the duration of the night’s earlier fights.

Canelo Alvarez vs. Avni Yildirim FULL Fight Card:
Canelo Alvarez vs. Avni Yildirim for Alvarez’s WBC/WBA Super Middleweight titles
Julio Cesar Martinez vs. McWilliams Arroyo for Martinez’s WBC flyweight title
Zhang Zhilei vs. Jerry Forrest; Heavyweight
Diego Pacheco vs. Rodolfo Gomez Jr.; Super Middleweight
Alexis Espino vs. Ashton Sykes; Super Middleweight
Marc Castro vs. Lester Brown; Junior Lightweight
Aaron Aponte vs. Harry Gigliotti; Junior Welterweight
Alexis Molina vs. TBA; Featherweight

Category

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.

3 Comments

  • kanye west 1 month ago

    I LOVE BALLS !!!

    Reply
  • Violent Artist 2 months ago

    PROGRESS Wrestling: Chapter 105 PLEASE!

    Reply
  • claxton 2 months ago

    Thanks for Boxing , there’s also a kickboxing event the title is “Rise El Dorado 2021: Tenshin vs Shiro 2” SD replay and the replay of the grappling event “WNO: Craig Jones vs. Ronaldo Junior ” main card . Thanks

    Reply